Dynamic governance that drives the group’s transformation

Group Executive Committee

A dynamic commitment to entrepreneurship for global performance

Patrick Daher

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Didier Kayat

Chief Executive Officer

Jérôme Leparoux

Human Resources Director

Jean-Philippe Grégoire

Chief Financial Officer

Nicolas Orance

Senior Vice-President Aerospace & Defense (BU)

Nicolas Chabbert

Senior Vice-President Aircraft (BU)

Hervé de Chillaz

Senior Vice-President Advanced Technologies (BU)

Thierry Gendre

Senior Vice-President Industry (OD)

Patrick Jeanroy

Senior Vice-President Logistics (OD)

Pascal Laguerre

Senior Vice-President Transport & Projects (OD)

Under CEO Didier Kayat's leadership, the Executive Committee is comprised of the three Business Units Directors, the three Operations Directors and two support functions Directors.

Board of Directors

A balanced governance model

The Board of Directors of Compagnie Daher is made up of members of the family group of shareholders of Sogemarco-Daher, Bpifrance and shareholder representatives, and independent directors.

The Board is responsible for managing the Group, and setting and controlling the delegations of authority given to the Chief Executive Officer. It appoints the members of “the Strategy & Development Committee”, the “Governance Committee” and the “Audit Committee”.

Patrick Daher
Chairman of the Board of Directors

Didier Kayat
Director and Chief Executive Officer

Clare Chatfield
Independent Director

Alain Daher

Dominique Damon
Independent Director

Cécile Tandeau de Marsac
Independent Director

Éric Lefebvre
Representing Bpifrance (Public Investment Bank), Director

Yves Magnan

Lise Nobre
Independent Director

Estelle Roux
Representing Sogemarco-Daher, Director

Thibault Scaramanga

Laurent Schneider-Maunoury

Philippe Valendru
Board secretary


Composition of share capital

In 2018, the Daher family renewed its commitment to the Company by increasing its stake in the Group’s capital.


Sogemarco-Daher (DAHER family)